Lower the censored word volume!

It was a little festival with a handful of vendors and lots of food trucks in downtown Chandler Arizona USA.

Should have known better when I read “Parking / Parking garages are located throughout Downtown Chandler” on the website. What the hechk does that mean?

I went anyway because my friend had a booth and was selling her jewelry.

Let me tell you, two sound stages, each with several big box amplifiers run by idiot sound people, in the space of one little city block, in between big buildings . . . is LOUD. It is you are going to go home deaf with ringing in your ears loud.

The poor vendors stuck near either stage. The poor people who attended. They rushed to get through the festival circuit because of the volume and the clash of sounds between the two stages. Most vendors were ignored.

Sad.

I will be sure to miss this one next year.

